Radiators – Fess’ Song (classic Aussie rock)   Leave a comment

this song describes the attitude most Australians that I know have towards religion.. that being, it’s regarded as a NUISANCE…

not sure these lyrics are exactly right, by the way, but u get the idea, oh and they dick around doing nothing for the first 40 seconds or so, so if u want to save those 40 seconds, skip ahead…

Radiators
Fess’ Song

I was walking down the street
Just the other day
When a guy walked up and said Hi
Hi
He was asking for donations
For some religious shit
And i turned and asked him why
He said “If you buy this book from me,
I’ll give you eternal life”
something which you won’t forget
I said listen mister
“I’ve got my own four rules,
theres enough life left in me yet”

I take drugs (drugs)
I like sex (sex)
I like looking at dirty pictures
I like lying in bed with fess

He then became persistant
So i turned around
And glared at that man goodbye
Bye bye
You see im not the violent type
But this guy he’s just oblivious in my eyes
I then became objective
I said c’mon man dont give that bull shit
Shit
I said listen mister
“I’ve got my overalls,
theres enough life left in me yet”

I take drugs (drugs)
I like sex (sex)
I like looking at dirty pictures
I like lying in bed with fess

I take drugs (drugs)
I like sex (sex)
I like looking at dirty pictures
I like lying in bed with fess

Drugs (drugs) and sex (sex)
Dirty pictures
and fess

Drugs and sex
Woohooo
Dirty pictures
I like lying in bed with fess
Listen to me
You gotta believe when
I talk about my drugs buddy

Posted 14 July, 2009 by manabrau in lyrics, music, Religion Sux Arse

Leave a Reply

